• The customer may cancel his order before pickup, if the order is newly created, has not yet been accepted, or in case of delay. In witch case it will be marked as Cancelled.
  • The order can also be cancelled if the payment has been cancelled.
  • The customer will receive an SMS message so that he can be informed instantly.